Contact Details                                     
Head CoachEllie Bamber

headcoach@mnwdsc.com/

coaches@mnwdsc.com

General Contactswim club contactgeneral@mnwdsc.com
ChairNicola Bamberchair@mnwdsc.com
SecretarySamm Lewissecretary@mnwdsc.com
TreasurerLiz Staggtreasurer@mnwdsc.com
MembershipNatalie Cunninghammembership@mnwdsc.com
SwimMarkCraig McNeilswimmark@mnwdsc.com
WorkforceEllie Bamberworkforce@mnwdsc.com
Swimmer Reps

Lelia McMurray

 Aaron Bishop

swimmerreps@mnwdsc.com
Welfare OfficerSue Manockwelfare@mnwdsc.com
Website/Media Posts

Caroline Bishop 

Natalie Cunningham

 website@mnwdsc.com


Club Contacts

ASA Welfare Contacts and Useful Information

Manchester and North West Disability Swim Club

​M&NWDSCere.



 Details
Swimline : ASA Child Protection0808 100 4001Website
Wavepower : ASA Child Safeguarding
Section2

Code of Conduct (Parents)


Form
Code of Conduct (Swimmers)

 Form

British Swimming


Website
Swim England 
Website
Swim England Northwest
Website
Lancashire County Waterpolo and Swimming Association
Website
Cerebral Palsy Sport

Website
English Federation of Disability Sport - EFDS
Website